We have power again! The centre has reopened with our usual operating hours. Thank you for your understanding. 14/2/24

2023 HOLIDAY SEASON OPERATING HOURS

2023 HOLIDAY SEASON OPERATING HOURS cover

With the Christmas and New Year holiday season quickly approaching, it seems only fitting that our holiday season operating hours have been released.

This year Melton Waves Leisure Centre will be open for the following hours:

Date
Detail
Facility/Aquatics
Health Club
Kids Programs & Swim School
Monday 18th December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmOperating
Tuesday 19th December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmOperating
Wednesday 20th December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmOperating
Thursday 21st December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmOperating
Friday 22nd December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmLast Day of Lessons
Saturday 23rd December 8:00am – 6:00pm8:00am – 6:00pmClosed
Sunday 24th DecemberChristmas Eve8:00am – 4:00pm8:00am – 4:00pmClosed
Monday 25th DecemberChristmas DayCLOSEDCLOSEDClosed
Tuesday 26th DecemberBoxing Day8:00am – 6:00pm8:00am – 6:00pmClosed
Wednesday 27th December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmClosed
Thursday 28th December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmClosed
Friday 29th December 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmClosed
Saturday 30th December 8:00am – 6:00pm8:00am – 6:00pmClosed
Sunday 31st DecemberNew Years Eve8:00am – 4:00pm8:00am – 4:00pmClosed
Monday 1st JanuaryNew Years Day8:00am – 6:00pm8:00am – 6:00pmClosed
Tuesday 2nd January 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmClosed
Wednesday 3rd January 5:00am – 9:00pm5:00am – 9:00pmFirst Day of Lessons

For any further information please feel free to speak directly with one of our friendly team members at reception.

On behalf of our local team, we would like to wish all of our members a Happy Holidays!

We cannot wait to see you all again soon!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest

Opening

Times

Aquatic & Gym

Day
Time
MON – FRI
5AM – 9PM
SAT – SUN:
8AM – 6PM
PUBLIC HOL.:
8AM –6PM

What's on

Today